

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Legends League Cricket becomes bigger and bolder with addition of legendary players like Shane Watson, Matt Prior, Kaluwitharna for Season 2

New Delhi, July 20, 2022: Season 2 of Legends League Cricket is becoming bigger and bolder with every passing by adding punch with more legendary players to its list. After stalwarts like Virender Sehwag (India), Harbhajan Singh (India), Muralitharan (Sri Lanka), Irfan pathan (India), Eoin Morgan (England), Mitchell Johnson (Australia) and lineup of other international players, today it has added Shane Watson (Australia), Ravi Bopara (England), Matt Prior (England), Chris Tremlett (England), Parveez Maharoof (Sri Lanka), Romesh Kaluwitharana (Sri Lanka) and Upul Chandana (Sri Lanka) to the players list.

Earlier last week iconic players like Bret Lee, Yusuf Pathan, Joginder Sharma, Liam Plunkett, Monty Panesar, Pravin Tambe, Naman Ojha, S. Badrinath, Stuart Binny, and Asghar Afghan have confirmed their participation to play in the second season of Legends League of Cricket.

Raman Raheja, Co-Founder & CEO, Legends League Cricket said, "addition of these iconic players for the Season 2 of Legends League Cricket has taken up the excitement to the next level among fans. We welcome them to the Legends team and looking forward to watch them, recreate the magic again on the field providing enhanced entertainment to the viewers.